TOWN COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES 2017/2018

Monmouthshire County CAB [For Term of Council]	(2)	Cllrs A Easson, O Edwards
One Voice Wales Area Committee [Precedent Mayor/Deputy]	(2)	Cllrs P Stevens, O Edwards
One Voice Wales Larger Local Councils Cttee [Precedent Mayor]	(1)	Cllr P Stevens + (O Edwards - Deputy non voting)
Emergency Contacts Mon CC on Permanent Basis [Incumbent Clerk/Mayor]	(4)	Cllrs P Stevens, D Evans, W Conniff G McIntyre, Clerk
User Sub-Committee King George V Playing Fields *To include Health & Safety Member	(5)*	Cllrs D Evans, M Mitchell, A Lloyd, J Williams, RJ Higginson
School Governors [For Term of Council] Dewstow Primary School Durand Road Primary School Castle Park Primary School	(1) (1) (1)	Cllr F Rowberry Cllr M Stevens Cllr O Edwards
Schools Admission Forum	(1)	Cllr W Conniff + [P Stevens - deputy]
Herbert Charity Trust [For Term of Council]	(2)	Cllrs RJ Higginson, W Conniff
CAIR	(1)	Cllr J Williams +[A Lloyd - deputy]
Community Safety Action Team [CSAT]	(1)	Cllr A Easson + [D Evans - deputy]
Mon CC CCTV Working Group	(2)	Cllrs A Easson, D Evans
Tidal Strategy Environment	(1)	Cllr A Easson + [P Stevens - deputy]
Severnside Area Committee	(1)	Cllr P Stevens + [F Rowberry - deputy]
Caldicot Castle & Country Park Advisory Group	(2)	Cllrs A Easson, R Garrick
Mon CC Caldicot Castle Steering Group Cttee	(1)	Cllr F Rowberry
Mon CC Cluster Meeting	(2)	Cllrs D Evans, P Stevens
Caldicot Foodbank Steering Committee	(1)	Cllr M Mitchell
Mon CC Give Dog Fouling The Red Card Working Group	(1)	Cllr M Stevens
Mon/Torfaen Youth Offending Team — Restorative Justice	(1)	Cllr M Stevens
Caldicot Youth Group	(1)	Cllr A Lloyd
Caldicot Town Team	(1)	Cllr F Rowberry

INTERNAL COMMITTEES 2017/2018

Health & Safety Committee/ Allotments Committee	(6) Cllrs D Evans, P Stevens, F Rowberry, RJ Higginson, M Mitchell J Williams	
Twinning Committee	(5) Cllrs M Stevens, D Evans, O Edwards, J Higginson, P Stevens	
Personnel/Appointments Committee [Includes Mayor/Deputy]	(7) Cllrs M Mitchell, O Edwards, D Evans, A Easson, F Rowberry, RJ Higginson, W Conniff	
Planning, Cemetery, Finance, Estimates	FULL	
Garden, Best Kept Town	FULL	
Cheque Signatories [Not a Committee] Excluding Clerk - also to be signatory	(4) Cllrs P Stevens, D Evans J Williams, M Mitchell	
EXTREMELY URGENT COMMITTEE [PLENARY]	(3) Mayor/Deputy + 2 Cllrs	
Planning Applications of Urgent Nature [Including a holiday period]	(3) Mayor/Deputy + 2 Cllrs	
Grants Committee	(7) Cllrs P Stevens, O Edwards D Evans, A Easson, R Garrick M Mitchell, W Conniff	
King George V Playing Fields Trustee	FULL TOWN COUNCIL	
Compound Working Group	(5) Cllrs P Stevens, M Stevens, D Evans, M Mitchell, J Williams	