Payments to Members 2022/2023

Councillor Name	Members	Mayors/Deputy	Special	Attendance	Financial Loss	Travel & Subsistence	Other	Total
	Allowance	Mayors Allowance	Responsibility	Allowance	Allowance	Expenses		
Maxine Mitchell (Mayor)		£1,500.00	£500.00*	£720.00				£2,720.00
Frank Rowberry	Opt-out							£0.00
Anthony Easson				£690.00				£690.00
David Evans			£500.00*	£390.00				£890.00
Robert Wilsher	Opt-out							£0.00
Jim Higginson	Opt-out							£0.00
Maria Stevens				£600.00				£600.00
Crispin Watkins				£300.00				£300.00
Jo Watkins				£210.00				£210.00
Jill Bond	Opt-out							
Kerry Wreford-Bush				£270.00				£270.00
Ben Harris				£240.00				£240.00
Kay Harris				£390.00				£390.00
Jessica Dobson-Pettican	Opt-out							£0.00
Wyndham Conniff				£690.00				£690.00
P Strong	Opt-out							£0.00
Total		£1,500.00	£1,000.00	£4,500.00				£7,000.00

^{* 3} x Special Responsibility payments as Chair of Committees

(Amounts processed via payroll and subject to tax)