## Payments to Members 2021/2022

Councillor Name	Members	Mayors/Deputy	Special	Attendance	<b>Financial Loss</b>	Travel & Subsistence	Other	Total
	Allowance	Mayors Allowance	Responsibility	Allowance	Allowance	Expenses		
Cllr RJ Higginson		£1,500.00	£500.00*					£2,000.00
Cllr M Mitchell	£150.00	£500.00	£500.00*					£1,150.00
Cllr J Bond	£150.00							£150.00
Cllr W Conniff								
Cllr J Dobson-Pettican	£150.00							£150.00
Cllr A Easson								
Cllr O Edwards								
Cllr D Evans			£500.00*					£500.00
Cllr R Garrick	£150.00							£150.00
Cllr J Harris	£150.00							£150.00
Cllr K Harris	£150.00							£150.00
Cllr A Lloyd								
Cllr F Rowberry						£12.15		£12.15
Cllr M Stevens	£150.00							£150.00
Cllr P Stevens	£150.00							£150.00
Cllr C Watkins	£150.00							£150.00
Cllr R Wilsher								
Total	£1,350.00	£2,000.00	£1,500.00			£12.15		£4,862.15

\* 3 x Special Responsibility payments as Chair of Committees