Payments to Members 2018/2019

Councillor Name	Members	Mayors/Deputy Mayors	Special	Attendance	Financial Loss	Travel & Subsistence	Other	Total
	Allowance	Allowance	Responsibility	Allowance	Allowance	Expenses		
Cllr O Edwards	£150.00	£1,500.00	£1,000.00*					£2,650.00
Cllr J Williams	£150.00	£500.00						£650.00
Cllr D Ashwin								
Cllr W Conniff								
Cllr A Easson						£81.90		£81.90
Cllr D Evans						£28.35		£28.35
Cllr R Garrick								
Cllr K Harris	£150.00							£150.00
Cllr J Harris	£150.00							£150.00
Cllr R J Higginson								
Cllr A Lloyd								
Cllr M Mitchell	£150.00							£150.00
Cllr F Rowberry								
Cllr M Stevens	£150.00							£150.00
Cllr P Stevens	£150.00					£145.80		£295.80
Cllr S Tovey								
Cllr J J Williams	£150.00							£150.00
Total	£1,200.00	£2,000.00	£1,000.00			£256.05		£4,456.05

^{* 2} x Special Responsibility payments as Chair of Committees